July 17, 2019
There has been a growing concern about fraud in the industry for a number of years. According to Equifax, ...
more >>
June 27, 2019
If you read the headlines about the housing industry, you’re bound to think that affordability is out ...
more >>
June 10, 2019
The controversy over the mortgage stress test continues. Banks, economists, mortgage lenders, Realtors, ...
more >>
 
Why Use a
Mortgage Professional
Mortgage Portability
Mortgages for
Pre-Sale Condos
           

Lumsden

Mortgage Professionals
Mortgage Professionals are shown in alphabetical order, sorted by the last name.
Erin Anderson Phone: 306-201-5374
Email:    erin.anderson@mortgagegroup.com
Website: http://www.prairiemortgages.com
Candice Carr Phone: (306)-531-6880
Email:    candice@candicecarr.ca
Website: https://www.candicecarr.ca/
Margaret Clarke Phone: (306)-206-5432
TMG The Mortgage Group
Email:    margaret@wecanmortgage.com
Website: http://www.wecanmortgage.com
Jennifer Demchuk Phone: 306-529-4473
TMG The Mortgage Group
Email:    jennifer@tmgregina.com
Website: http://jenniferdemchuk.ca/
Bonnie Kehler Phone: 306-535-5154
Email:    bkehler@mortgagegroup.com
Website: About Me
Laurie Krueger Phone: 306-541-8002
Email:    lauriekrueger@sasktel.net
Website: http://www.lauriekrueger.com
Riley Ruhr Phone: (306)-535-1887
TMG The Mortgage Group
Email:    rileyr@mortgagegroup.com
Website: http://www.skmortgagestoday.com
Lynda Wiens Phone: (306)-501-6847
TMG The Mortgage Group
Email:    lyndaw@mortgagegroup.com
Website: http://www.lyndawiens.com
Apply Online
TMG Mortgage
Calculators
Today's
Interest Rates
Mortgage Professional
By Name
By City
By Language
 
 
Bookmark and Share
© 2019 TMG the Mortgage Group | Privacy Policy | Glossary of Terms | Site Map