March 17, 2020
There was a second emergency reduction in the Overnight rate of 50 basis points on Friday, March 13 ...
more >>
March 7, 2020
We’ve had back-to-back changes recently in the mortgage world – one direct, one indirect. The benchmark ...
more >>
January 27, 2020
Buying a home is a big investment. With so much at stake, it’s important learn what you can about the ...
more >>
 
Why Use a
Mortgage Agent
Mortgage Portability
Mortgages for
Pre-Sale Condos
           

Waterloo

Mortgage Agents
Mortgage Agents are shown in alphabetical order, sorted by the last name.
Kent Colquhoun Phone: 519-277-1666
Email:    kent.colquhoun@omac.ca
Website: About Me
Lila Dan Phone: 289-803-0080
Email:    lila@omac.ca
Website: http://https://qinrealestate.com/en/serive/mortgage/
Jim Deneau Phone: 519-883-1350
Email:    jim.deneau@omac.ca
Website: About Me
Steve Futyer Phone: 905-866-8972
Email:    steve.futyer@mortgagegroup.com
Website: http://www.kwmortgagegroup.com
Beverley Gay Phone: 519-571-1121
Email:    bev.gay@mortgagegroup.com
Website: http://www.kwmortgagegroup.com
Melissa Henderson Phone: 519-616-0548
Email:    melissa.henderson@mortgagegroup.com
Website: http://www.grandriverhomeloans.ca
Alicia Hosein Phone: 519-722-2497
Email:    alicia.hosein@mortgagegroup.com
Website: http://mortgagesbyalicia.ca/
Ryan Kings Phone: 519-635-2042
Email:    ryan.kings@omac.ca
Website: http://www.rkmortgage.ca
Grant Kingsbury Phone: (519)-505-1926
Email:    grant.kingsbury@mortgagegroup.com
Website: About Me
Carie Lonsbury Phone: 519-570-8778
Email:    carie.lonsbury@mortgagegroup.com
Website: http://carie.tmgbroker.com
Bruno Richter Phone: 226-606-2222
Email:    bruno@mortgagegrp.com
Website: http://www.BrunoTMG.com
Darlene Richter Phone: (519)-831-0311
Email:    darlene.richter@mortgagegroup.com
Website: About Me
Tara-Lynne (Tara) Smith Phone: 519-497-5534
Email:    tara.smith@mortgagegroup.com
Website: About Me
Boris Zeljkovic Phone: 519-729-2287
Email:    boris.zeljkovic@mortgagegroup.com
Website: http://borismybroker.com
Apply Online
TMG Mortgage
Calculators
Today's
Interest Rates
Mortgage Agent
By Name
By City
By Language
 
 
Bookmark and Share
© 2020 TMG the Mortgage Group | Privacy Policy | Glossary of Terms | Site Map