May 15, 2020
As we move into Spring, and as provinces across the country begin easing restrictions, The Canadian ...
more >>
April 27, 2020
Mortgages and interest rates are still talked-about topics in the current economic climate. Here’s ...
more >>
March 17, 2020
There was a second emergency reduction in the Overnight rate of 50 basis points on Friday, March 13 ...
more >>
 
Why Use a
Mortgage Broker
Mortgage Portability
Mortgages for
Pre-Sale Condos
           

Halifax & Surroundiing Areas

Mortgage Brokers
Mortgage Brokers are shown in alphabetical order, sorted by the last name.
Sheila Bianchi Phone: 902-883-1815
Email:    sheila.bianchi@mortgagegrp.com
Website: http://www.sheilabianchimortgage.com
Kim Brine-Stewart Phone: (902)-890-2923
Email:    kim.brinestewart@mortgagegroup.com
Website: About Me
Tracey Burge Phone: 902-448-4787
Email:    tracey.burge@mortgagegroup.com
Website: http://tracey.tmgbroker.com
David Clarke Phone: 902-593-1026
Email:    clarkemortgagegroup@gmail.com
Website: http://www.theclarkemortgagegroup.com
Challon Dykens Phone: 902-790-4856
Email:    challon.dykens@mortgagegroup.com
Website: http://www.challon.tmgbroker.com
Glen Estabrooks Phone: 902-489-4898
Email:    glenestabrooks@mortgagegroup.com
Website: http://glenestabrooks.tmgbroker.com
Corina Frank Phone: (902)-890-8755
Email:    corina.frank@mortgagegroup.com
Website: https://www.corinafrank.tmgbroker.com/
Blair MacDonald Phone: 902-452-9676
Email:    blair.macdonald@mortgagegroup.com
Website: http://blairmacdonald.ca
Eleanor MacDougall Phone: 902-483-8123
Email:    eleanor.macdougall@mortgagegrp.com
Website: http://www.eleanormacdougallmortgages.com/
Mary Major Allen Phone: 902-830-1319
Email:    mary.majorallen@mortgagegrp.com
Website: http://marysmortgages.com
Karen Millington Phone: 902-830-1250
Email:    mortgages@karenm.ca
Website: http://www.millingtonmortgages.ca
Sarah Nixon-Miller Phone: 902-225-7077
Email:    sarahnm@mortgagegroup.com
Website: http://www.sarahnixonmiller.com
Susan Skinner Phone: 902-430-8338
Email:    susan.skinner@mortgagegroup.com
Website: http://www.susanskinnermortgages.ca
David Skinner Phone: 902-835-6420
Email:    davidskinner@mortgagegroup.com
Website: http://www.davidskinner.ca/aboutme.asp
Earl Smith Phone: 902-266-3456
Email:    earl.smith@mortgagegroup.com
Website: http://www.earlsmith.ca
Clifford (Kip) Walker Phone: 902-499-9555
Email:    kip@mortgagegroup.com
Website: http://kipwalkermortgages.ca
Blake Wilson Phone: 902-329-3835
Email:    blake.wilson@mortgagegroup.com
Website: http://www.blakewilsongroup.com
Daryl Woodill Phone: 902-441-0751
Email:    daryl.woodill@mortgagegrp.com
Website: http://woodillmortgages.ca/
Apply Online
TMG Mortgage
Calculators
Today's
Interest Rates
Mortgage Broker
By Name
By City
By Language
 
 
Bookmark and Share
© 2020 TMG the Mortgage Group | Privacy Policy | Glossary of Terms | Site Map